		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary IENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2.1	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this			To date 17/03/2024	
3. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	17/03/2024	KISHAN TIRKEY	230	223	KISHAN TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
2	17/03/2024	NIOL MINJ	230	224	NIOL MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
3	17/03/2024	THOMAS TIRKEY	230	225	THOMAS TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
4	17/03/2024	BRITTO TIRKEY	230	226	BRITTO TIRKEY	Permanently Shifted		
5	17/03/2024	G. VEDU KANDALLU	272	815	G. VEDU KANDALLU	Permanently Shifted		
6	17/03/2024	A. GABRIAL	272	1278	A. GABRIAL	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
7	17/03/2024	V.PITHAMBER	184	21	V.PITHAMBER	Permanently Shifted		
8	17/03/2024	RAJESHWARI	184	23	RAJESHWARI	Permanently Shifted		
9	17/03/2024	PROMILA DAS	341	278	PROMILA DAS	Permanently Shifted		
10	17/03/2024	GAUTAM SARKAR	245	102	GAUTAM SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
11	17/03/2024	KANAK SARKAR	274	765	KANAK SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
12	17/03/2024	POOJA SARKAR	245	101	POOJA SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
13	17/03/2024	UTTAM SARKAR	245	115	UTTAM SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	17/03/2024	JHARNA SARKAR	245	116	JHARNA SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
15	17/03/2024	HEMLATA MISHRA	337	401	HEMLATA MISHRA	Permanently Shifted		
16	17/03/2024	KAMAL DATTA	211	1311	KAMAL DATTA	Permanently Shifted		
17	17/03/2024	ANINDITA DATTA	211	1312	ANINDITA DATTA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Assen		Revision identity			
18	17/03/2024	ADITYA DATTA	188	1123	ADITYA DATTA	Permanently Shifted		
19	17/03/2024	VINAY CHANDRA	249	733	VINAY CHANDRA	Permanently Shifted		
20	17/03/2024	NETAJI G	35	620	NETAJI G	Permanently Shifted		
21	17/03/2024	G JYOTHI	35	621	G JYOTHI	Permanently Shifted		
22	17/03/2024	SUDHIR KUMAR	35	270	SUDHIR KUMAR	Already Enrolled		
23	17/03/2024	T.APPALSWAMY	269	873	T.APPALSWAMY	Permanently Shifted		
24	17/03/2024	Hara Krishna Dey	35	390	HAREKRISHNA DEY	Already Enrolled		
25	17/03/2024	APARNA SARKAR	347	54	APARNA SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
26	17/03/2024	PRASANTA KIRTANIA	347	267	PRASANTA KIRTANIA	Permanently Shifted		
27	17/03/2024	M.SATHISH	236	577	M.SATHISH	Permanently Shifted		
28	17/03/2024	SAHIRA	321	948	SAHIRA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST			ITUENCY	ENCY Revision identity		
29	17/03/2024	NEIDILHOULIE METHA	173	1200	NEIDILHOULIE METHA	Permanently Shifted		
30	17/03/2024	B.S.KUTTY	155	738	B.S.KUTTY	Permanently Shifted		
 £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each 					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location							